Membership   |   Sign In   |   Join
#SEMPOChat: Getting Ready for the Holidays
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 8/28/2018
When: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
2:00 PM
Where: YouTube Live
United States
Contact: SEMPO

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

About This SEMPO Chat

Presented by the SEMPO Education Committee and Industry Experts, SEMPO Chats cover topics in an open question-and-answer format live on YouTube. This month the theme is "Getting Ready for the Holidays". Our committee members and guest speakers will tell us about themselves, dive into the details of the monthly topic, and encourage questions from the audience throughout. Watch live on YouTube.
 
Tuesday, August 28th, 2018 at 11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern
 
Keep an eye out for more information on our August Hangout, coming soon!

more Latest News
more Calendar

8/16/2018
SEMPO Cities Portland: SEMpdx 10th Annual Summer Networking Party

 

INDUSTRY SURVEY