Membership   |   Sign In   |   Join
#SEMPOChat: International Search
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 7/31/2018
When: Tuesday, June 31, 2018
2:00 PM
Where: YouTube Live
United States
Contact: SEMPO

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

 

About This SEMPO Chat

Presented by the SEMPO Education Committee and Industry Experts, SEMPO Chats cover topics in an open question-and-answer format live on YouTube. This month the theme is "International Search". Our committee members and guest speakers will tell us about themselves, dive into the details of the monthly topic, and encourage questions from the audience throughout. Watch live on YouTube.
 
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern
 

 

Industry Expert Guest Speakers

Aleyda Solis, International SEO Consultant

Company: Orainti

LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/aleyda

Follow Aleyda on Twitter: @aleyda

Aleyda Solis is an International SEO Consultant, service that she provides with her boutique consultancy, Orainti; a blogger (Search Engine Land, State of Digital and Moz), speaker (with more than 100 conferences in 20 countries in English and Spanish) & author (of "SEO, Las Claves Esenciales"). 

From helping world renowned brands like Eastpak or Under Armour to startups like The Hungry House and Zillow, working in competitive SEO industries, to multilingual environments or Web migrations: Aleyda has not only developed a deep SEO know-how, but also diverse experience that she uses to help her clients succeed in challenging scenarios.

Bill Hunt

Bio coming soon!

 

Moderator

Peter Mead

Bio coming soon!


more Latest News
more Calendar

8/16/2018
SEMPO Cities Portland: SEMpdx 10th Annual Summer Networking Party

 

INDUSTRY SURVEY