Board of Directors

The 2018-2020 SEMPO Board of Directors consists of 15 SEMPO members.

Chris Boggs

VP of Education

Michael Bonfils

VP of Marketing

Mike Corak


Marc Engelsman

VP of Research

Mike Moran

Website Search Special Interest Group (SIG) Chair

Corey Morris

VP of Cities

Tanya Wigmore

VP of Membership & Sponsorship