Membership   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

If you would like to post your industry event to the SEMPO calendar, click here.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
 

Friday, August 11, 2017

 
Monthly Education Committee Meeting
8/11/2017
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
 

Friday, September 1, 2017

 
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
Monthly Education Committee Meeting
9/8/2017
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
 

Sunday, October 1, 2017

 
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
Monthly Education Committee Meeting
10/13/2017
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
Monthly Education Committee Meeting
11/10/2017
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
 

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
Monthly Education Committee Meeting
12/8/2017
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
 

Monday, January 1, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
more Latest News
more Calendar

1/31/2017
#SEMPOChat: ORM

4/26/2017 » 4/27/2017
Customer Experience Strategies Summit

5/4/2017 » 5/5/2017
SEMPO 2017 Member Forum

 

INDUSTRY SURVEY

Participate in the Poll here.

Legal