Membership   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
#SEMPOChat: Site Search SIG
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Join the SEMPO Site Search SIG Google Hangout on April 24, 2018, and hear from industry experts and publishers who will speak to the value of site search.

 Export to Your Calendar 4/24/2018
When: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
2:00 PM
Where: Watch Live on YouTube Live: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GKnD8n5jfYs
United States
Contact: SEMPO

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

About This SEMPO Chat

Presented by the SEMPO Education Committee and Industry Experts, SEMPO Chats cover topics in an open question-and-answer format live on YouTube. This month the theme is "Site Search" and is presented by SEMPO's Site Search Special Interest Group (SIG). Our committee members and guest speakers will tell us about themselves, dive into the details of the monthly topic, and encourage questions from the audience throughout. Watch live on YouTube.
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern

 

Description

Join the SEMPO Site Search SIG Google Hangout on April 24, 2018, and hear from industry experts and publishers who will speak to the value of site search.

 

Keep an eye out for more information regarding speakers for the April Hangout, coming soon.

 

Moderator

Tim Peter

more Latest News
more Calendar

4/24/2018
#SEMPOChat: Site Search SIG

4/30/2018 » 5/2/2018
LSA18

 

INDUSTRY SURVEY