Membership   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
#SEMPOChat: Research State of Search & What's Trending
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

 Export to Your Calendar 3/27/2018
When: Tuesday, March 27, 2018
2:00 PM
Where: Watch Live on YouTube Live:
United States
Contact: SEMPO

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

About This SEMPO Chat

Presented by the SEMPO Education and Research Committees and Industry Experts, this month's theme will cover "The State of Search and What's Trending". Our committee members and guest speakers will tell us about themselves, dive into the details of the topic, and encourage questions from the audience viewing through YouTube Live.
Not available during live broadcast? Not a problem! A recording of the SEMPOChat will be available on the SEMPO YouTube page immediately following the live broadcast.
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern



Guest Speakers will be announced at the beginning of next week!



Andrew Foster

Google PartnerFoster Ideas

Andrew Foster is a Google Partner with 10+ years experience and an MBA from GA Tech. He leads small businesses' and startups' lead generation and paid search campaigns from strategy to execution, ensuring the revenue generated from paid search ads is greater than the cost.

Andrew has been a member of SEMPO since 2016 and is an active participant of the Education Committee.

more Latest News
more Calendar

SEMPO Cities Informational Webinar