Membership   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
#SEMPOChat: Career Planning and Transitions
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Something on your mind after annual reviews?

12/12/2017
When: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
2:00 PM
Where: Watch Live on YouTube Live: https://www.youtube.com/user/sempovideo/feed
United States
Contact: SEMPO

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

About This SEMPO Chat

Presented by the SEMPO Education Committee and Industry Experts, SEMPO Chats cover topics in an open question-and-answer format live on YouTube. This month the theme is "Career Planning and Transitions". Our committee members and guest speakers will tell us about themselves, dive into the details of the monthly topic, and encourage questions from the audience throughout. Watch live on YouTube.
 
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 11 AM Pacific, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern

 

Description

Learn from seasoned recruiters and executive head hunters about the growing competition for talent in the search industry. With agencies and organizations expanding their efforts to attract sophisticated search marketing talent, and associated technical and analytics aptitude, our panelists will cover topics important to those hiring as well as those seeking. Even if you are perfectly happy in your job, you will learn ways to navigate internal HR in a 360 degree-positive manner, while growing your role within an organization. For HR and team leaders, the panel will also discuss ways to retain top talent including counter-offer situations and suggested qualifications. 

 

Join us for this informative webinar you won't want to miss, and get ready for everything 2018 will have to offer to industry professionals and HR teams.

Get Involved!

We encourage everyone to chime in to make a great conversation! To submit questions you can use the chat on YouTubeLive or you can chime in on twitter by tagging #SEMPOChat.

 

Guest Speakers

To be announced 

more Latest News

 

INDUSTRY SURVEY
Legal